Royal Institute of British Architects

Posted on
2016 RIBA House of the Year Award Longlist Announced

Twenty residential projects are in the running for the annual award. More

Posted on
Astley Castle Restoration Wins the RIBA 2013 Stirling Prize for Architecture

Witherford Watson Mann Architects wins the 2013 Stirling Prize, the highest honor... More

Posted on
costa rican house scoops riba's lubetkin prize

The Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) selected a private residence in Cahuita, Costa Rica, designed by Gianni Botsford Architects of London and Padova, Italy, as the 2008 recipient of its prestigious Lubetkin Prize. More

Close X