Pritzker Architecture Prize

Posted on
Alejandro Aravena Wins 2016 Pritzker Prize

The fourth winner from Latin America, the Chilean architect has produced... More

Posted on
The Burden of History

Is it possible to appreciate Tod Williams and Billie Tsien’s new Barnes museum in Philadelphia on its own merits? More

Posted on
peter zumthor named 2009 pritzker laureate

Swiss architect Peter Zumthor has won the 2009 Pritzker Architecture Prize, which includes a $100,000 grant and a bronze medallion. More

Close X