Firm

KSQ Design

Shared By

Locations & Contacts

  • 900 Broadway
    Suite 5R

    New York, NY 10003
    Holly Beal, Public Relations Manager
    hbeal@ksq.design
    918-592-0622
  • 400 Santa Fe Drive
    Studio 4

    Denver, CO 80204
    Shannon Meyer, Principal
    smeyer@ksq.design
    720-457-5570
  • 2115 Rexford Road
    Suite 500

    Charlotte, NC 28211
    Doug Burns, Principal
    dburns@ksq.design
    704-364-3400
  • 323 E. Mathew Brady Street
    Tulsa, OK 74120
    David Short, Principal
    dwshort@ksq.design
    918-236-9268
  • 2010 Wappoo Drive
    Charleston, SC 29412
    Mark Clancy, Principal
    mclancy@ksq.design
    843-795-3151
  • 1452 Hughes Road
    Suite 150

    Grapevine, TX 76051
    David Short, Principal
    dwshort@ksq.design
    972-259-8500
  • 235 Main Street
    Suite 410

    White Plains, NY 10601
    Armand Quadrini, Principal
    aquadrini@ksq.design
    914-682-3700
More Locations & Contacts >

Team

  • David W. Short, AIA
  • Armand Quadrini, AIA, LEED AP
  • Mark McCarthy, AIA, LEED AP

Firm Description

KSQ Design is a full-service firm providing planning, architecture, engineering and interior design services to clients in K12, higher education, healthcare, senior living and multifamily market sectors. Established in 1988 with a network of seven offices throughout the nation, KSQ has a collaborative culture and employs the latest technologies to allow our talented and skilled team members to work on projects across the board. This allows us to combine a national, award-winning design reputation with a personalized, hands-on approach within each office and region we serve.

Projects

  1. Award Winning West Side Dining

    West Side Dining

    Stony Brook, NY, USA

Advertisement
Add A Firm Profile
Raise Your Profile. Add your firm to the Residential Architect directory, and improve your visibility among peers and potential clients. Upload
Report Inaccuracies
See Something Wrong? If there’s an error on this page, please let us know. Report

Join the Discussion

Please read our Content Guidelines before posting

Close X